Spring into SUMMER!

I WILL NOT do it again! I REFUSE to give you my pre-Memorial Day vow for the third year running.  I will just say…I’m closer than ever before.  So now I can move on.

I thought since I took a minute to brag about Jordan I should do the others the same justice, they do deserve it after all.  I mean, they are great kids.  So today–it’s Avery, our newly turned 9-year-old going on 25.  She too has an incredible heart and spirit, and such charm.  She has a way of making you forget why you’re mad and making you smile with your whole face.  I love that girl.

Image

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

