CAN NOT WAIT!!!

Okay–so in case you didn’t know–I CAN NOT WAIT!!!  Turbo Kick training is TOMORROW and I have not been this excited about something in… I don’t know how long.  I’m all set up to start teaching at the Y here in November so I am PUMPED!!  Hopefully I don’t suck at it–but either way–I’m just PSYCHED to get to do something I love and share the benefits with others.  My intention is to get certified later to teach PiYo-another Powder Blue format.  Just so you know– I love Chalene Johnson and all things Turbo–Here’s why!

Who could resist it?? SO MUCH FUN! Join me at the Y in November!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized, Weight Loss

Leave a Reply

