Same Ol’, Same Ol’

Just wanted to check in and say hey to the world out there.  Nothing new is going on here, as is referenced in the title of this post.  Wanted to give a diet and exercise update,  sort of more out of accountability than anything.  I lost focus for, pretty much the month of April–I worked out the whole time but the diet was so off.  SOOOO…new month, new opportunity.  I am re-doing the “Push” month of the Chalean Extreme circuit training series.  There are definitely days I want to quit cuz the results are not that “extreme” for me.  BUT–while I know I may not weigh any less than when I started, I FEEL better, and I think? I look better.  I don’t know–I wish I could hide for like a month and then come out and see if there’s a reaction.   I’ll take some new pics at the end of this push series and see.

I’m trying to be positive but it does get tough.  I feel like I’ve been more on than off for the last year and I haven’t lost any weight.  I get so sick of people who don’t do a thing and weight just falls off–while I’m bustin’ my butt 6 days a week and nothing.  I know my eating habits are the key here, so I’m back to writing it all down, no sugar, no bread, etc.  I’m skeptical of any “rapid” loss cuz I know it’ll be right back, but I need to see some results soon or I think I’ll just give up.  I don’t want to do that though, so I’m here to vow that I AM DOING THIS!! I’ll let you know how it’s going soon!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

