Carrying on

Actually–I’m just trying to post in all my categories so they appear on the site–I guess you have to post in a category for it to display–but really–you do not want to hear about my homeschooling day–we got through it and that’s what counts!! Although I can say that Little Blue did not want to stop reading tonight and actually cried –shed one little dramatic tear–after hearing of yet another death in Carry On, Mr. Bowditch.

Leave a comment

Filed under Homeschooling

Leave a Reply

